Joy In My Heart

Source of Inspiration

amazing2

“Peace that passes
understanding.”
Peace, even joy, is
our natural state
when we are in conscious
awareness of our union
with Creator. External
dramas affect us only
when we give them the
power to do so.

The essence of Source
is joy, peace, and love.
I am of Source thus claim
my soul to also be of
this same triangle of
being…joy, peace, and love.

I will not give my power to
worry, anger, fear
for those are the of this
world of illusion.

I do not need to explain
for my claim to the nature
of my being is beyond
logic. I am joy, peace,
and love. The core of my
Being is unity with the
Creator who is the ultimate
Source of all good.

View original post

Leave a Reply

