Anticipation

Source of Inspiration

full-circle-rainbow-reflection

I expect my life
to be filled with
goodness. The darkest
hour I know to be
illusion and maintain
my anticipation of a
life filled with wonder.

A lways see the blessings in each situation
N egative thinking can not be allowed
T hank the Lord for all you experience
I nitiate good in every circumstance
C all upon Source for strength and guidance
I gnore naysayers
Practice counting your blessings
A lways see God working in your life
T ake time to pay attention
I nsist on the positive
O pen your heart to Divine possibilities
N ow–the time is now

View original post

Leave a Reply

