Coming Home

Source of Inspiration

1524622_618398168236156_1295381102_n

What if
this peace
joy
never goes away
no more peaks and valleys
steady serenity
Would I become bored
create new dramas

No, I have come home
a place so familiar
state of knowing
change is not a factor
this is a place
outside of time
unconnected to my
external circumstances
which can no longer
move me

There is love here.
I am cherished, blessed, beloved;
it is the fundamental state of being.
How could I have missed it for so long?
The tenderness of all,
leaving behind duality
as good and bad, engulfing
all that is in a matrix
of Divine Love for all time.
Now it makes sense.

View original post

Leave a Reply

